| Subject: | Re: [OM] RE: OM-4T on eBay |
|---|---|
| From: | Doggre@xxxxxxx |
| Date: | Thu, 30 Aug 2001 11:51:56 EDT |
In a message dated 8/30/01 8:42:10 AM Pacific Daylight Time, DAVDOU9211@xxxxxxx writes: > Is there something wrong here? $525.00 is a good BIN for this body. Is the > seller on a black list? > > http://cgi.ebay.com/aw-cgi/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=1267814080 Dave, I wish you hadn't called our attention to that!!! Actually, I think I've made a purchase or two from this guy, with no problems. Very tempting... Rich < This message was delivered via the Olympus Mailing List > < For questions, mailto:owner-olympus@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx > < Web Page: http://Zuiko.sls.bc.ca/swright/olympuslist.html > |
| <Prev in Thread] | Current Thread | [Next in Thread> |
|---|---|---|
| ||
| Previous by Date: | RE: [OM] RE: OM-4T on eBay, Timpe, Jim |
|---|---|
| Next by Date: | Re: [OM] RE: OM-4T on eBay, Bill Stanke |
| Previous by Thread: | RE: [OM] RE: OM-4T on eBay, Timpe, Jim |
| Next by Thread: | Re: [OM] RE: OM-4T on eBay, DaEyeGuy |
| Indexes: | [Date] [Thread] [Top] [All Lists] |